Select a Vehicle
Select Your Vehicle

Your Cart

Reviews shown here have been placed by customers purchasing from our website. Upon completing a purchase, each customer has the option to leave a review about their experience.

Reviews

Average 4.5/5 stars on 1139 reviews.
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-22

    Very detailed web site, good experience

    Edmonton, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-21

    no stars! you quote me one price for shipping, and then I fill out the info to pay and amazingly the shipping doubled, the other two parts are the size of a pin and wouldn't change the shipping cost. The shipping quote Is way too high for just a cable - FIX IT PLSE!

    Yellowknife, NT
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-21

    I feel much more comfortable dealing over the phone however any phone inquires don't get responded to. I would be more confident I'm ordering the right part.

    County of Grande Prairie, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-17

    thank you

    st-jean-port-joli, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-17

    Thanks for Great Services

    Fort McMurray, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-15

    Excellent as always

    Laval, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-15

    Thanks

    Chauvin, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-14

    Thanks for help me through the buying process

    Waterloo, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-13

    Great site for parts. :) thanks! Dave

    Dorval, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-13

    Perfect! Thanks!

    BARRHEAD, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-10

    good and fast in ordering but very difficult to contact by phone.

    Calgary, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-07

    Website was awesome to find parts for 2003 Camry SE ( Japan production). Will post after delivery review??

    Brantford , ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-04

    Quick easy interactions online. Thanks

    sherwood park, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-04

    Pre sale service is excellent, swift and precise. Waiting for the delivery and the post sale experience to reveal.

    Pierrefonds, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-04

    Fairly easy to use site. I had some questions and Watson responded quickly.

    Barrhead, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-02

    So far so good

    Spruce Grove, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-02

    Perfect! Thanks to Watson!

    Laval, QC
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-02

    Not sure why factory block heaters aren’t available.

    Sherwood Park, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-02

    Service was fine. Confirmation of proper parts was timely.

    Clarenville, NL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-01

    Great Prices and ease of ordering.

    Mississauga, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-31

    Great

    Prince Rupert, BC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-30

    I'm waiting to hear an answer to my question. In the last you have been very good to deal with & that's why I'm returning.

    County of Grande Prairie, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-30

    helpful and prompt

    Dawson City, YT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-27

    I never thought I would find OEM mudguards for a 19 year old 4Runner. The chat and follow-up email were friendly and my questions were answered promptly. Thank you.

    Okotoks, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-27

    Great customer Service! Great Staff!

    Keswick, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-24

    No complaints for now. Quite costly, though. Let's see how fast it comes. Thank you.

    Mississauga, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-21

    Awesome! I saved so much $$ VS ordering from my local dealer. Thank you!

    Dartmouth, NS
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-21

    Shipping costs could be lower instead of based on total dollar value of the order

    Ottawa, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-20

    thank's it's my second time ordering from them A+

    Sept-îles, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-19

    Hey guys I need this part before the weekend ,if you can ship before the weekend .Please refund my purchase

    Gatineau, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-19

    Decent prices and fast shipping

    St-Gabriel-de-Valcartier, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-19

    A Vallieres1946@gmail.com l purchase 1 antanna only can you text me backs I don’t won’t more den 1

    Manitouwadge , ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-19

    What can I say? It's Toyota genuine parts that come in a timely manner.

    Stouffville, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-18

    Terrific support and prompt reply to inquiries.

    Mississauga, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-18

    First time purchasing using this method. What I loved most was the parts diagrams for exact confirmation of what I am purchasing. If this works out, then this will be my only method of sourcing parts for my Tacoma

    Cold Lake, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-18

    please be sure its for a toyota 1985 2L diesel engine thanks

    prevost, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-18

    good job, reliable system

    Winnipeg, MB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-17

    Love the diagrams and the part list. My only complaint is when there are double parts for a NAP vs JAP it shows both part numbers but doesn't specify that 1 is for NAP and the other is JAP (even though both will fit?). Example: 1997 Camry LE 2200 cc Automatic trans crankshaft seal has 2 part numbers for SXV20 NAP -> 90080 31022 90311 42035 It wasn't obvious to me and I had to email, would be great if it had an extra descriptor or extra comment in parts list specifying that. :)

    Edmonton, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-17

    I am shocked that I was finally able to source the OEM parts I needed for my Avalon

    Pasadena, NL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-15

    Awesome!

    Richmond hill, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-15

    Hello., Sorry I made a wrong order and I'd like to cancel

    Pickering, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-15

    Always great service and delivery from you guys !! A+

    Kitimat, BC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-13

    I Will let you know after I receive the part. Thanks

    Summerland, BC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-12

    Good service except for the shipping amount. i think shipped could have been a little less. the big savings i thought i made was taken by the shipping fee

    montreal, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-12

    After I receive thew part

    Calgary, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-12

    thank you for the good price

    Preissac, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-12

    Easy and convenient

    Whitney, NB
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-10

    4.5 Very difficult to locate/identify parts on the site; communication within a reasonable time (an hour or two) -so that was helpful. And very glad that it's possible.

    Toronto, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-09

    well detailed

    Redvers, SK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-07

    Great! Very efficient

    Branchton, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-05

    quick and easy. easy to use website! would buy again!

    Montreal, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-03

    TRYING TO CONFIRM IF THIS IS A REPLACEMENT PART FOR A DISCONTINED PART - https://www.amazon.ca/Toyota-77252-35250-Fuel-Tube/dp/B00TNNIF4S This aftermarket Toyota 77252-35250 tube (fuel main), will perform as well or better than the Toyota tube (fuel main) itself, at a fraction of the price. https://toyota.7zap.com/en/us/4-runner+truck/671450/vzn130l-gjpgea/3/7751/mbs489c/#77252A 77252A TUBE, FUEL MAIN, NO.2 77252-35230 1988.08 - 1992.08 77252-35220 1988.08 - 1995.01 77252-35240 1988.08 - 1995.01 77252-35250 1989.04 - 1995.11

    STONEYCREEK, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-02

    GOOD

    WINNIPEG, MB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-28

    Keeping the 1996 MIGHTY COROLLA going for anothr 24 years would not be possible if not for Toyota Parts Direct. My first time buying. I am not a car pro, just a car owner with 49 years of driving. GO TPD.CA

    Toronto, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-25

    great

    Stouffville, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-24

    Top notch.

    Nelson, BC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-24

    Did good once I found that part number had been superseded.

    Whitehorse, YT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-23

    I am happy with their service, Watson answered with all my questions and I had no Knowledge about car..

    North York , ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-21

    good resource. Straight forward payment system

    Ladysmith, BC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-21

    Easy to use

    Kitchener, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-21

    So far so good.

    Cambridge, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-20

    GREAT!

    RED DEER, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-20

    Great so far.

    West Guilford, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-20

    quick response

    Elora, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-18

    easy transaction! Hope it works for my AC!

    Newmarket, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-18

    Hard to believe that 44.45 S and H is needed. I have much larger orders shipped for a lot less, or shipping included. Offensive charge. Otherwise, thorough website and procedure well done.

    Douglas, NB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-16

    Good so far

    Maryfield, SK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-15

    So far so good. Transaction was easy. :) I'll wait to receive the parts to complete my opinion :)

    LaSalle, QC
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-13

    First time cutomer: Hard to know the estimated delivery date before checking out. Maybe it is because of the Covid situation.

    Pointe-Calumet, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-13

    Wasn't easy to find my part. The chat lady offered no help at all. The cost of shipping is a little extreme, but if it gets here quickly, all will be forgiven.

    Happy Valley-Goose B, NL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-11

    The process was made easy by how this site was organized. Thanks for providing the parts diagram!

    BRAMPTON, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-06

    Completed many orders with these guys and they are awesome! Watson is great to deal with.

    Calgary, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-04

    The whole team/website is great ! If I can give y'all a feedback, It would be nice if you still list the parts unavaible and mark them as is. Thanks for the buisiness !

    Montréal, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-03

    Almost 50% less then my local Toyota Dealership!

    Edmonton, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-02

    Excellent source for parts. Easy to order.

    Pickering, ON
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-30

    YOUR SYSTEM NEEDS TO LETS US ORDER YOUR BOLTS

    PORTERS LAKE, NS
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-29

    je n'ai pas vu de code promo!

    Val dOr, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-29

    Very good

    Springwater, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-25

    Easy process

    Repentigny, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-24

    Good to find part, but shipping $ is ridiculous.

    Saskatoon, SK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-23

    So far excellent

    Quebec, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-17

    Web page was good, chat analyst in the evening was not really helpful, analyst just said that parts specialist would get back to me. i placed the order anyways.

    Calgary, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-17

    Great!

    Cambridge, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-16

    Excellent support from both Alice and Watson!! Thank you so much, as always !!

    Donnacona, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-15

    Thank you Watson & Alice for your help!

    Kemptville, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-15

    great

    Acton, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-14

    You guys did awesome ??

    Orangeville, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-12

    You guys were like $400 cheaper than the local dealership! Thanks very much for your store.

    Regina, SK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-11

    Watson -- thank you -- order placed! Appreciate your help and support.

    Stratford, ON
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-10

    We'll see. Last order you shorted me one part. Contact about the missing part proved fruitless. Lets hope you make it right this time. Otherwise, only good things to say. Appreciate the service. Thanks.

    Whitehorse, YT
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-10

    the only problem i had was your system said my postal code was invalid you should show the proper format. i tryed a number of times before it was accepted.

    Bridgewater, NS
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-10

    Very happy with the services!

    Gatineau , QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-08

    Great help for finding part

    Hawkesbury, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-08

    Hi Watson, I ordered some small items which I was hoping you could just add to order Order #5277645 and then refund me this shipping for this current order. I e-mailed you about it last week and you let me know that it wouldn't be a problem. Hope this is still the case. Thanks, Grant

    Toronto, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-05

    So far so GOOD!! Hope this clears up my alarm going off!????

    Kincardine Ont, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-29

    le site internet est facile a utiliser, les prix sont bon!

    Macamic, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-28

    Easy to search and order parts!!

    WINNIPEG, MB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-26

    Easy Transaction!

    Nakina, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-25

    ALWAYS GREAT SERVICES

    LONGUEUIL, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-19

    Keep up the good source of parts and thanks for the reasonable prices and diagrams. Much appreciated!

    Cowansville, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-19

    Online Chat and Support staff were very helpful.

    Surrey, BC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-18

    thank you, good service!!

    st-michel-de-bellechasse, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-18

    thanks, guys!

    north vancouver, BC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-18

    Very good

    Rouyn Noranda, QC
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-14

    Website easy to navigate, online help/email answered in timely fashion

    Saskatoon, SK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-13

    Thanks! Did great as usual!

    Calgary, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-13

    FANTASTIC SERVICE!!

    Waterloo, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-10

    Site is easy to use, good to find a place where you can buy the parts you need.

    Cooks Creek, MB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-09

    Great online service!

    Calgary, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-08

    AWESOME

    Kippens, NL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-08

    This place is awesome! More of the best OEM parts than you can imagine. Great prices and fast shipping.

    Windsor, ON
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-07

    Happy with the process but parts that require more than one should indicate that "X number is recommended" or they are in sets. For example; it is not clear if "caliper bolt - qty 1" means 1 bolt or 1 set of 2 (which is required).

    Pointe-Claire, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-07

    (Any chance that this order (#5124457) can be combined with my other order earlier today?? Order #5123227

    rocky view county, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-06

    so far so good

    Corner Brook, NL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-05

    Bonjour, j'ai aimé la facilité avec laquelle j'ai pu passer ma commande. J'ai bien reçu un courriel de confirmation. Merci

    St-Hubert, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-04

    Can you please add 5 more of the below item, need 6 total CLAMP, BRAKE TUBE, No.12; CLAMP, BRAKE TUBE, No.9 $3.60 Qty: 1: 9046108690

    Keswick, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-04

    Heard from a couple friends and local guys about ordering parts from here. Can't wait to receive my parts!

    Scarborough, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-02

    First time here - finding parts was very easy - no time wasting, everything with prices. Nice work!

    Calgary, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-30

    Service en ligne très bien fait. Merci.

    Saint-Claude, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-29

    MERCI !!!

    STE-THERESE, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-26

    Great source of OEM parts, easy catalog and good prices, thanks for being a reference and great help!

    Cowansville, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-25

    Very reasonable price.

    Fredericton, NB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-24

    excelent

    Sundridge, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-23

    Good support

    Edmonton, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-22

    Good email support

    Gatineau, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-20

    Online purchase was a breeze. Waiting to see how good the shipping is (no damage).

    Dollard-des-Ormeaux, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-19

    All good

    Saint-Jean-Sur-Richelieu, QC
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-17

    The website was not the easiest to use on an android mobile device. Great selection! Great pricing! Thanks for existing!

    Sutton West, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-16

    Good job! Quick and reliable.

    St-Roch de Richelieu, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-13

    THANKS ALL YOUR TEAM...........THANKS

    LONGUEUIL, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-13

    Very helpful in identifying the part numbers required to place the order.

    St. Johns, NL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-12

    Very easy to find parts, it was a pleasure!

    Courtenay, BC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-11

    First time shopping on your site. Found what I needed, however, the search function is a bit confusing. The same item keeps showing up, over and over, sometimes priced differently, yet maintains the same description. Not sure why this is. Hoping to get my new seat belt soon. Thanks.

    Angus, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-09

    Very happy with your business in Canada.

    Windsor, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-08

    Great. Thanks.

    Winnipeg, MB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-06

    good nice site to look up parts , parts guy got back to me right away

    Markdale, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-06

    Excellent experience. I recently ordered four parts for the same car, but somehow one part no. was for a different model. I was quickly contacted to see if it was possible. I corrected it and was answered right away. The. order shipped the next day and I received it two days later. Every thing was spot on. I would do. it again anytime. Thanks for the great service.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-05

    Everything ok. The right parts delivered as announced.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-03

    Perfect fit! Order was quick and exactly what we needed.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-03

    online ordering very easy

    Winnipeg, MB
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-03

    I did not round thé franchise version of ordre chart

    Saint-Alexandre, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-01

    Mon Vibe est comme un Matrix AZE 144

    Boucherville, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-01

    ok good service

    Prevost, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-01

    Service was fast but did not have the parts was looking for. Did not have parts I was looking for.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-29

    Really easy online ordering and smooth checkout. Pricing is great

    Markham, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-28

    Fast Service + Great Parts. I placed my order not knowing exactly when I would receive my shipment, but it arrived very fast and the parts were exactly as expected. Great prices and fast service, no complaints!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-27

    hard to navigate through on your part # cross ref

    belle river , ON
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-25

    Hi, Got prompt clarification on right part numbers from Watson. Only negative is the online chat is not very helpful, even when I suggest its complicated, and possibly I should do an e-mail. The response was ...what are the part numbers? ...remember - Its complicated!! ...as there are 6 part numbers out of which there are only 2 that are a real fit, even when the online fitment clears all 6 part numbers as a 'fit'. Did not find the chat to be very helpful. André

    Pointe-Claire, QC
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-23

    The item description sucks. Otherwise great service.

    Ottawa, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-23

    So far easy to deal with.

    Ottawa, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-21

    Hello, As discussed, please ship this order with order #4886785 and please refund me one of the shipping charges as agreed. Thank you

    Vaughan, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-20

    great

    chelsea, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-19

    Seems to be the best price for OEM Toyota parts.

    Toronto, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-17

    goog site

    duncan, BC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-14

    So far, so good.

    Vernon, BC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-14

    Great customer service! Great customer service! Item as advertised.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-13

    AWESOMENESS

    Grande Prairie, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-12

    Very Professional. Everything went smooth, fully informed, checked fit & compatibility, sent tracking number, no issues at all.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-11

    Genuine parts is the best. Just want to use Toyota genuine parts for my vehicle and Toyotapartsdirect is my garage.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-10

    Super! Very fast shipping!!! All liked it!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-09

    highlander parts. great customer service and quick delivery.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-09

    Watson gave me a great support during the search and the transaction, quick, helpful and very polite all the time !!! A++ !!

    Pont-Rouge, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-09

    quick reply to my email to confirm right part....

    Toronto, ON
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-08

    easy peasy lemon squeesy..

    Calgary, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-08

    THANK YOU

    Fort Erie, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-08

    Great experience. Thanks for the quick reply and verifying my order was the correct parts.

    North Vancouver, BC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-06

    I've purchased parts from you a few times and it's always been a good experience. Only a few times, my Corolla doesn't usually require much except for normal maintenance. I struck a large chunk of snow and it knocked the bumper cover loose on the one side and that's why I'm getting these parts.

    North Battleford, SK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-06

    Toyota taillight. Parts arrive quickly and fit perfectly.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-05

    Thank you!, Great Web page!

    Dieppe, NB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-02

    Hapy Buyer. I have had an excellent experience dealing with ToyotaDirectParts.ca right from the start. I had a couple questions that were responded to quickly by email. The part shipped in a couple days and I had at my door in less than a week from time of ordering, all this along with the best pricet I could find. I will definitely look to these guys when I need parts in the future.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-01

    Very good site. Please inform the package tracking number.

    Delta, BC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-01

    The Toyota Parts Direct web site was easy to navigate with clear diagrams and descriptions. My only disappointment is with the CRA applying tax to a safety device.

    Nanaimo, BC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-26

    toyota parts. great service, received parts will before they were intended. All parts look real .Only thing missing is how to install onto car ?

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-22

    good

    Port Williams, NS
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-21

    Easy process to place the order! Waiting for delivery!

    Saint-Jerome, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-19

    Fast accurate transaction. Part was good price delivery was 2 days as promised. Packaging was eco friendly with paper used instead of Styrofoam for protection of item.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-18

    WELL DONE

    Calgary, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-18

    Sorry for not including VIN. Did not have it on hand and car is fairly heavily modified as-is.

    Campbell River, BC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-16

    First order was perfect - this is my second order - so far so good - thanks !!

    Scoudouc, NB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-16

    Helpful service. Fast. Right parts. Easy to use website. Good delivery with Canada Post.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-13

    Excellent service. Livraison rapide, excellent service. Merci.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-11

    Fast shipping and ORIGINAL Toyota parts. I am happy with the product and product quality (its original Toyota parts with Toyota tags / serial number etc). Good price and perfect quality.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-10

    some items are difficult to find without knowing the exact category but shopping experience are good overall.

    Oakville, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-10

    Ordering was easy. Will see how the shipping goes

    lloydminster, SK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-10

    EASY TO ORDER

    ETOBICOKE, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-09

    Fast, easy to find product. Good price. Thanks.

    Montreal, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-04

    Please refund shipping on my order, to be shipped with a previous unshipped order.

    Toronto, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-02-03

    Email response is good. I cannot get in touch with anyone over the phone. In general I am happy for now. Let me see when I get the parts, hopefully the part quality is good. I like the drawings and detailed part numbers.

    Mississauga, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-31

    Good job. Will shop here again thanks.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-30

    Have ordered from you several times and always been happy

    Utterson, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-29

    Great

    Kirkland Lake, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-29

    It's always so simple buying parts. The parts arrive quickly and are as advertised.

    Kleinburg, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-29

    Accurate and on time. Accurate & fast shipping.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-28

    Lots of Toyota parts and great for keeping in touch. Still waiting on the shipping but thank you for your great communication back n forth and all the parts you gots.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-27

    Excellent service. They confirmed the parts I needed beforehand and shipping was fast.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-26

    Just wanted to make a comment that this order includes disc brake parts for a 2005 Tacoma as I have these upgraded brakes on my '99 Limited 4Runner.

    Vaughan, ON
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-25

    Good Service. Parts were correct and arrived in a timely fashion..

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-24

    You'r my last change to get this bolt.

    Oshawa, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-23

    Right part arrived promptly. As advertised. The part is correct, working and arrived in good time. Appreciate the software to check that the correct part fit for the vehicle model and age.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-22

    Prompt service. Parts arrived as expected.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-22

    Excellent! Watson is awesome. My go to for OEM TOYOTA parts. Way cheaper than the dealer and never had an issue in many many orders.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-22

    Good Job

    Gull Lake, SK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-22

    Quick easy, and fair pricing! Thanks

    Maple Ridge, BC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-21

    Came very fast. Didn't get an email telling me that the item had shipped - at least I didn't see it. However, my parts came in a matter of days from the other side of Canada.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-21

    Good but expensive. Good but expensive. Slow for one provence away.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-21

    Order Arrived. My order was correct. It was well packaged and easy to track. The web site states parts delivery is impacted by Toyota supply chain issues and I was prepared for a longer than normal delivery.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-20

    Too simple. The part I needed was easy to search out on toyotapartdirect.ca. There were no issues with the ordering/payment process and delivery was prompt. The part came well packaged and was a great color match. Super happy with my entire toytoapartsdirect.ca interaction.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-19

    Facile

    preissac, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-18

    the last time not to good wrong part but hi looking for a better service last time left 3 message to call me back and no respond even by email you dint aswer my request hope evething will be ok this time

    Prévost, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-17

    so far so good...thanks for the help....I hope the bolts I chose were the correct ones ..if not substitute please..I will pay the difference if any

    Dundas, ON
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-16

    I was looking for exterior body parts for my 2000 Toyota Sienna. The colour descriptions for the parts I required dont match the factory colour descriptions (Gr.Green Me.. vs Silver Spruce Metallic. I ordered the parts and hoping they are a match.

    TPD Response  We will verify the correct fitment and color per the VIN supplied so you always get the correct parts and color.

    Winnipeg, MB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-16

    all good!! it was an excellent experience as always.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-15

    Great! Thanks! Great! Thanks! fast delivery!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-13

    Good services. The parts arrived as described. There is no problem to deal with them.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-13

    I won't know until I get delivery. If things look good I will probably order more parts in the future.

    Fort McMurray, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-13

    Search experience is frustrating and I kept having to re-select my vehicle.

    Schomberg, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-12

    Great service, good prices. Great service, good prices.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-10

    Speedy and easy. Came quick and did not disapoint!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-10

    Great service - great price!

    Lourdes-de-Blanc-Sablon, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-08

    Excellent seller +++++ The price was right and shipping very fast Thank You.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-08

    amortisseur. tres bien recu les pieces très rapidement aucun problème.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-06

    4runner parts . Got everything I ordered cheaper than the dealer . Only complaint I have is they never pick u the phone .

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-03

    Great Prices

    BRACEBRIDGE, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-02

    Great service, good prices. Fast and reliable service. Never had a mistake on an order. Very helpful when it comes to parts missing from the catalog or confirming fitment. Been a customer for several years now.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-01

    Worked as advertised. The price seemed fair, the product arrived in good time and was exactly what I needed.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-01-01

    Good customer service. Quality parts with great customer service.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-31

    Right Parts, perfect fit, on time. Super happy with Toyota Parts direct. I have ordered replacement headlight/signal light modules before and had fit or compatibility issues in the past from other companies--even local shops that ordered parts in. These are the real deal Toyota parts, priced competitively, and they arrived quite quickly in excellent shape. I will shop here again.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-31

    tres bon service et bon prix

    ste clotilde, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-31

    Easy to order from you TKS

    st lin laurentides, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-31

    We will see

    Edmonton, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-29

    just fine

    Fergus, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-27

    AAA+

    Apple Hill, ON
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-27

    Just one issue part number came up in correct 53191-0c010 which is Grille Retainer Radiator Molding.

    Winnipeg, MB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-26

    New look is OK to navigate but difficult to determine part# if there are multiple options since the criteria for each part doesn't seem to be listed.

    Madoc, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-26

    Excellent! Prompt delivery, easy online transaction! Will order again!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-24

    Great Communication. Received prompt communication to confirm my ordered parts fitment to my vehicle. Got the correct pieces in quick shipment. Very pleased, will be back.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-22

    Excellent customer service. I order a Prius replacement battery but they said it is a dangerous goods so they can’t ship it. I called the customer service and they credit me right away. Although I am disappointed but nonetheless I am very pleased with their service.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-20

    Watson from email helpdesk was a great help.

    EAST YORK, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-14

    All good. From ordering to delivery,it was good.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-13

    MR2 1992. Very easy and quick delivery.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-13

    Parts required! Delivered. Required fuel door for RAV4 delivered in excellent time from when ordered. Even the (2) rivets required for installation were added to the order, no charge.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-12

    Website easy to use.., will reserve final opinion for after the part is received!

    Mississauga , ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-08

    GREAT EXPERIENCE. WANTED TO PURCHASE A COMPONENT FOR MY TRUCK.NOT SURE ABOUT PART NUMBER.CONTACTED WATSON,INSTRUCTED ME WHAT TO DO.ORDERED,RECEIVED COMPONENT.GREAT SERVICE.IF YOU WANT PARTS,THIS IS THE PLACE.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-06

    Great

    Uxbridge, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-04

    So far, so good.

    CAMPBELL RIVER, BC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-12-03

    5 Star

    Bracebridge, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-29

    Quick and Easy. Convenient and part ordered was received in good condition.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-27

    Blower Motor Fan. Had a terrible noise coming from the blower motor fan on the passenger side of our 2012 Toyota Sienna. Once replaced with original Toyota part, the problem with the noise was fixed. Online it suggested that Toyota has known about this issue as it comes up often that these fans somehow get loose, and the blades hit the sides to make the bad vibrating noise. Hopefully, I will not have to replace this anytime soon. Order Contents: P/N 871030C051 $ 158.04 MOTOR SUB-ASSEMBLY, BLOWER WITH FAN. MOTOR,BLOWER Order Summary: 1 products , 1 items $ 158.04. Shipping & Handling to ON, Canada$ 30.33 Tax $ 24.49 Total$ 212.86.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-26

    Parts for my tacoma. They are very competitive, fast at getting the parts out to you, I saved over 400$ for the same parts I would have gotten for the dealership.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-26

    Prompt and fast. Prompt and fast respond. Good and convenient communication through e-mail.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-26

    Great service and communication. It was easy to find the Toyota part I was looking for online and I was able to confirm and order the part without any delay.

    TORONTO, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-26

    WOULD LIKE TO GET AS SOON AS POSSABLE. THANKS

    GRAND MIRA NORTH, NS
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-26

    I tried putting in the part numbers for the bolts that I need to install the parts that I ordered but it said that number was not found. Can you please add them on to the order? Thanks

    Aweres Township , ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-25

    Facile d'utilisation et excellent prix! Merci!!

    La Conception, QC
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-24

    Very good product, but pricey shipping. Very good product but the shipping is costly, and it doesn’t show she shipping company link. I also thought that the strainer assembly would already include the O ring and the transmission oil pan gasket but it didn’t. Price is better than retail though.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-23

    SHIPPING COST IS TERABLE

    BURLINGTON, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-22

    Great, Email for part number confirmation was quick and reassuring

    Strathroy, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-20

    I had a really tough Time placing my order on your shopping cart venue. Once I placed my order, ndtried to complete transaction ,my order had changed.

    Renous, NB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-20

    Tacoma Brake Caliper. Seanless as usual with TPD.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-16

    OEM replacement parts at a great discount. Highly recommended.

    Richmond Hill, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-14

    Great place to order Toyota parts!

    Woodbridge, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-13

    thank you!!

    st-jean-port-joli, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-13

    Good

    Kippens, NL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-13

    Well done

    Lawrencetown, NS
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-12

    I have been buying for you for few years, never disappointed at the prices and the customer service (had to get warranty replacement for one item)

    Kleinburg, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-11

    Great Experience! Great experience and worth it!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-09

    Great service. Great price and timely delivery.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-08

    Excellent. Fast delivery, good quality product. Very pleased with the service.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-08

    Easy to use site. Easy to search for parts.

    Thornhill, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-07

    WATSON WAS VERY HELPFULL, SPEEDY REPLY TO MY QUESTIONS, PRECISE & STRAIGHT FORWARD WITH HIS ANSWERS. THANK YOU / C. KING

    KENORA, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-05

    Thank you to Watson for your help in the part #'s. That guy knows his stuff!

    calgary, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-03

    Quality product and cheap price. Products were original as per described with very good price deal than Toyota dealership... Recommend Toyota parts direct.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-02

    Very good and price seems ok.

    St-Jean-sur-Richelieu, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-11-02

    thanks

    quebec, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-31

    Awesome Service! Excellent service, part came quickly and exactly what I ordered. Thanks!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-30

    Best service. This is the second time I have used Toyotapartsdirect.ca and can say that this is one of the best services to order quality Toyota parts. If they discover any problems with the order such as wrong VIN (which I had wrong on my first order), they will promptly email you and get things right before sending the parts. Shipping was fast and prices better than local Toyota Dealerships even with shipping. I will continue to use this for any parts needed.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-29

    Don’t understand the detail drawings how they reference to the parts list. I know the part I want on the detail but there’s three parts in the list under the same number..

    Victoria , BC
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-29

     Wanted another part but the parts number in the images didn’t provide results in a search. Would’ve bought more if possible.

    Beausejour , MB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-28

    first time order. totally no idea, hope i can get it soon

    Strathmore, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-28

    very good...

    St Jean sur Richelieu, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-27

    Toyota Sienna 2007 Toyota Corolla 2012  

    Kanata, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-27

    Parts fit perfectly and fast shipping no problems. Great place to deal with will do business again.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-27

    Perfecto thanks. Quick and low cost, anytime.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-25

    easy site to navigate.simple process.

    St. Albert, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-24

    very well tank yoiu

    val-dor, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-24

    Great quality part. Great quality part lock for the side door was a little bit Stiff.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-24

    Worth the wait. I got my order as per their shipping schedule and happy with the parts. Would recommend them for parts supply.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-24

    Good Online Store for Toyota Parts. Part arrived as described within a week. The price is right. (Cheaper than local Toyota dealer)

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-23

    Excellent Website

    Brantford, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-22

    Very effective site

    Sault Ste Marie, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-19

    reasonable price and great customer service...

    SURREY, BC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-18

    1993 LANDCRUISER AVAILABLE PARTS. very easy to find.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-17

    Excellent communication. Was great doing business with great communication A+

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-17

    curious if I get a tracking number.?

    Dundas, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-17

    I would really really appreciate if you could expedite this order. I need these bolts for Saturday for the mechanic - appointment was already booked and now I realize that the bolts did not come with the lower ball joint assembly. Thank you for understanding.

    WINNIPEG, MB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-16

    perfect

    Neepawa, MB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-15

    Excellent service! Parts I needed were not listed on their site but a quick email resolved this. Thanks.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-13

    Great service. Great service with ordering parts online and worked perfectly.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-12

    OEM new part, fast shipping. OEM new part, fast shipping A+

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-12

    written months annoy me because no credit car will ever say that it expires may of 2020, why not allow entry the same way that it is written on the card

    winnipeg, MB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-11

    Best price available on the part I ordered.

    Richibucto Road, NB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-11

    We ordered some at a toyota dealer, the number was 68211, but it,s was not the right model, i hope these ones will fit (mine are yellow, those from toyota were white and too big)...thanks...

    LaSalle, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-10

    excellent service. Prompt delivery, as orderd.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-09

    This is for the first time I ordered with TPD people. and are just waiting for the order fulfillment to record my experience.

    Yorkton, SK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-07

    Awsome, I have purchased from you in the past and it's always been very successful.

    North Battleford, SK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-03

    site web fasile d utilisation

    sherbrooke, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-02

    Impressed.... so much faster than my dealership. My sliding door cable snapped, went to the dealer early July....parts back order....checked several times... got fed up in mid sept, ordered the part directly.... 3days and i had it! ... so i did the repair myself.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-10-01

    Good talking. I need some assistance and they answer really fast! They really want you to provide the right stuff for your vehicule. They always ask for VIN! They also ship fast. It was the first time but nut the last! Thank you guys.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-30

    QUALITY PARTS WITH QUALITY SERVICE. AWAITING delivery of parts which are on backorder but was fully advised of the delay when ordering.Updates will be posted when order filled.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-30

    Excellent! Aleks and Watson were very helpful in finding the part I required.

    TORONTO, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-29

    Thank you

    Dartmouth, NS
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-28

    good

    toronto, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-27

    Toyota Parts Direct is my #1 source for OEM Toyota parts. Toyota Parts Direct offers exceptional customer service. They always answer emails promptly, verify fitment of all parts according my VIN, and ship my order within a quick timeframe.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-25

    good

    Lévis, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-24

    good so far!

    Sparwood, BC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-24

    Sienna sliding door roller assembly. Local dealer price was over $100.00 for the part # I found on Toyota Parts Direct web site diagrams. TPD price was $27.03. Plus $16.00 shipping and GST. Total $49.25 delivered to my door. I’m thinking the dealer must have made a mistake in their pricing but when questioned about it they insisted their price was correct. Very happy with my purchase and the part arrived in the mail in 6 days.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-24

    great service and fast. great experience fast delivery.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-23

    Got r done! Quick processing and delivery, I appreciate that they inform of any delays in acquiring the parts. Reasonable prices.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-23

    I want to get a delivery estimate before I pay

    Kitchener, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-23

    I've receive big support to find the right product with my VIN It's my first time but not the last!

    St-Pie, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-22

    Great service. Super fast shipping. Product exactly as described.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-20

    Great parts and diagrams, much appreciated.

    Calgary, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-19

    Thank you for your email letting me know some of the parts would not be available

    Nanaimo, BC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-19

    Great OEM prices and great service. I have ordered multiple times from Toyotapartsdirect.CA and have got all parts I have ordered. Correspondence has been great thru email. I've even forgot about some parts and emailed them after my order and they were quick to include those. I always recommend this site to other Toyota owners.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-17

    Excellent. Within three Day I received the part. Before ordering I left a massage but I didn’t get any reply from them. Need to improve in thi area.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-16

    Excellent service. The parts were shipped and received in a very expeditious fashion. I will definitely order from you again, though I wish the shipping costs were a little more reasonable.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-16

    WILL LT YOU KNOW WHEN I GET PRODUCT

    COCAGNE, NB
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-14

    Still waiting for my order lol.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-13

    Great Toyota parts. I have great and quick answer from them....Toyota parts. And the price is reasonable and fast services.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-13

    Fan clutch for my 2014 Tundra. I needed a new fan clutch for my 2014 Tundra. I ordered the part. The folks at Toyota direct corrected the part required. Always include your VIN. It is great to have good people looking after your needs.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-12

    Hard to find parts found. Looking for parts not readily available found here. They came quickly. Less than from Toyota though still...not that cheap.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-12

    A great site that is easy to use.

    Rothesay, NB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-11

    Awesome source for parts and part numbers! Only downside is on my phone, the part numbers get overlapped with the part names so I can't read them, but I can still search by page and verify.

    Kingston, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-10

    Great site, but am a bit concerned as the "View Receipt" button doesn't work.

    Blairmore, AB
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-09

    that was easy

    Mississauga, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-08

    Like that store very much! Prompt response. Prompt delivery. Reasonable price.

    Toronto, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-07

    Email communication was very prompt. Thanks Watson!

    Whitby, ON
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-06

    Had a little hiccup with my desired part but they were quick to remedy the problem and followed up by email quickly. Only thing that bothered me was that it wasn't really possible to get ahold of them by phone. No call queue just leave a message.

    Whitehorse, YT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-06

    It's very difficul to joint you by phone. Please call me at: 514 266 6342 Thank's Akram

    Montreal, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-05

    Instock and no wait. I ordered, it was delivered, no problems and no delays.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-04

    OEM Parts! Easy to order. Factory diagrams made finding the parts very simple. Parts diagram well labelled. Items arrived in timely manner via Canada Post. Will order again, when needed.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-04

    Easy placement for the part.

    Russell, ON
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-03

    You are competing against websites that can at least estimate delivery. It would be necessary to know approximately when it will arrive.

    Milton, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-03

    Toyota Supra antenna replacement. Received correct part on time. Great!!!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-03

    Fast response, quick delivery. All questions via email were answered and part was verified and checked online to fit and delivered within the week it was ordered. Email updates were uptodate and accurate.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-02

    Camry Hybrid. Always the best advice / service!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-01

    Excellent. Very fast shipping, received part in 2 days and strangely enough the price was cheaper than after market outlets.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-09-01

    Excellent

    MISSISSAUGA, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-29

    Thanks. Very efficient! Kept me well informed.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-28

    Excellent service! Easy to navigate, great price and excellent service! Watson is the man if you have any questions!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-28

    Great customer service! Thanks for all your help clarifying the part numbers I need.

    Kleinburg, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-27

    Easy to use web site. Parts diagrams and parts numbers well displayed.

    North Saanich, BC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-27

    great service inter provincial,fast ship,five star. five star service for international customer. hightly recommanded.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-27

    Thanks. Fast shipping great service.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-23

    5 stars

    St-Roch de Richelieu, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-22

    quick and easy ordering ......oem parts at great prices :)

    ottawa, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-22

    Thank you Watson for answering all my questions.

    Toronto, ON
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-22

    Good product, packaging and delivery despite some strange messaging. After placing my order, I got a form email that sported several different huge fonts in different colours, which said that my order would take longer than expected and that I needed to confirm that I had actually placed the order, and I thought "uh oh, did I get scammed?" I was relieved when my part arrived in a timely fashion and professionally packaged. The part was a proper Toyota part, not a cheap knock off. I am satisfied with my experience overall but would recommend that the administrators consider a more professional and personal approach to correspondence.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-20

    Prompt delivery. Inspite of needing to back order my part I still had it in a week.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-16

    2005 Camry LE Wiper Linkage assembly. My wiper linkage assembly was out of circulation since 2006, and of the 2 trim models mine was a Valeo and none of the Toronto area junk yards had any. Non-oem producers did not supply for the Valeo model, and while it did take some time I wasn't really inconvenienced and the part was in excellent shape. My alternative was 13 year old (at best) used parts from ebay that didn't present well in the photos.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-16

    Good parts availability good prices. Needed a couple back and forth emails but received everything in announced timeframe.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-16

    Watson, Many thanks for helping me pull this together.

    Pointe-Claire, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-14

    Excellent service! Caught incorrect part numbers on order submission, not after parts received.

    Carp, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-14

    Easy to navigate

    Kitchener , ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-14

    EXCELLENT

    Belleville, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-13

    very good. product as described and promptly delivered.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-11

    Easy to order the right parts

    Alexis Creek, BC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-11

    Excellent, easy to find parts and so glad to deal with a Canadian company!

    Carp, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-10

    Great online customer service, fast , correct and polite.

    Leduc, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-09

    Wish I should have had my vin with me ... Im at work but ccan only verify later

    Calgary, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-09

    Vert easy to order

    L’Orignal, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-09

    Toyota Yaris part. Great experience. My numerous questions were answered quickly!! The part was shipped fast A+++ Will definitely recommend.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-09

    Awesome Service! Ordered complete exhaust system for my Gen 2 Rav4. Extreme care was taken to package and ship all components ordered. Extremely happy with the fitment of these OEM "made in Japan" parts. Fantastic service offered by this parts team!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-08

    Good service. Good service, genius parts.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-07

    Fantastic. The parts looked great and great fast shipping!!!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-06

    Outstanding. Excellent service, reasonable price, fast home delivery.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-06

    Best price I could find, fast shipping. Picked up a body panel bracket for much less than I could find anywhere else. Arrived about a week after purchasing. Very happy.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-06

    Awesomeness!!!!

    Grande Prairie, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-06

    SO FAR SO GOOD

    Kanata, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-05

    It was Quite easy to find the parts on the diagrams.

    Kelowna, BC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-05

    The web page for selecting and ordering parts was very user friendly, especially the parts schematic diagrams. I'm looking forward to receiving my first online order . thank you,

    Kingston, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-04

    Thanks, I found the parts needed for my car

    Vancouver, BC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-03

    Wonderful ! I have not changed my parts yet, but I know they will fit, from previous purchases. As they had my serial number from my purrring Toyota Truck.!

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-02

    Very fast and helpful service. Thank you will definitely recommend A+++++

    LASALLE, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-08-01

    Without Toyota Parts Direct, I'd be walking.

    Norwich, ON
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-31

    Almost perfect. Part was exactly what I ordered. Fantastic. The order process seemed a little weird as I had to answer an email to confirm I really made the order. I would buy again.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-30

    Great!

    Durham, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-29

    Great website!!

    Edmonton, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-28

    Great pricing, easy process!.

    Calgary, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-28

    easy to access diagrams and vehicle type

    Cantley, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-26

    User friendly and excellent diagrams..thanks!

    River Philip, NS
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-25

    Supra Purchase. Purchased parts for a 1987 Supra, not surprisingly some parts are no longer available, but some parts are available and were shipped.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-24

    Great

    Saint John, NB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-23

    Easy checkout no issues

    Ottawa, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-23

    Excellent Service. I've been using Toyotapartsdirect.ca now for 2yrs. Excellent service & delivery is good. The only complaint is the lack of communication as to the status of an order.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-22

    customer friendly

    Saint John, NB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-21

    All went well with the purchase part of it. Have to wait and see when part ships and delivery etc.

    Black Creek, BC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-21

    Fast delivery. Fast delivery and excellent pasts catalog.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-19

    QUICK DELIVERY OF PART THAT MY LOCAL DEALER COULDN'T GET! QUICK DELIVERY OF PART THAT MY LOCAL DEALER COULDN'T GET! WELL PACKAGED, AND GOOD COMMUNICATION THROUGH THE PROCESS.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-15

    I've been wanting to buy parts from TPD for a long time. Here's to successful ordering! Thanks, Mike

    Victoria, BC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-15

    If I get the right order - love it!

    Toronto, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-12

    had rare part number that my local dealer said was back ordered. thanks

    ALEXANDRIA, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-10

    great! everything was smooth and easy.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-09

    Excellent Service and Communication. Hi all, The original bearing for the transmission that I was working on was no longer available. I contacted Watson at Toyota Parts Direct and we were able to find the correct direct replacement. TPD then communicated clearly the status of my order each step of the way here. It fit perfectly and the **** is now ready to put in the car. (The price was also very competitive.) Thank-you Watson at Toyota Parts Direct.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-09

    Easy to order...we'll see when it arrives! Thanks, Dan

    South Bruce Peninsula, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-07

    Positive experience with Toyotapartsdirect.ca. Very good quality of engine intake manifold gaskets. Very fast and convenient delivery. I am completely satisfied.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-06

    Thanks

    Gatineau, QC
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-06

    Top notch, in ease of finding parts. I love the schematics available. One star lost because I tried using Paypal several times and it failed every time. This was over the course of several days. Kept trying because I enjoy the protections offered by Paypal.

    Hamilton, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-04

    Great service. I had a little hiccup initially, (my fault), but after making email contact, my concerns were dealt with quickly. Excellent service.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-03

    Hard to find body clips for Toyota. Delivered exactly as ordered. Will order again if needed.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-03

    the right the right price thanks

    Portage la Prairie, MB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-07-02

    Arrived quickly and appears to be the correct parts. Arrived quickly and appears to be the correct parts.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-29

    Excellent site to find Toyota parts. Watson assisted me in finding the proper parts I was looking for. The prices are much better than my local dealer. Will shop at this web site when I need parts for my Tundra in the future.

    Saint John, NB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-27

    I searched the parts on partznet , a usa site , And ordered them here why because your web interface is tedious and difficult.

    Almonte, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-26

    Parts. Web site was easy to navigate to find the parts. Ordered and delivered in exceptional time frame. Will definitely use it again.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-25

    Hi all, I appreciated the clarity of your website and the very quick response from Watson when I had some questions. I will recommend your site to anyone looking for parts for their Toyota (of which we own 3). Thanks again for everything, Wayne

    CAMBRIDGE, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-24

    *****

    Victoria , BC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-24

    Excellent service fast delivery. First time buyer, really happy.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-24

    Booed service from TPD. I like the Vin check function. it make sure I buy the correct Parts.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-24

    Parts Andrea delivery. Parts were readily available and the delivery was expeditious.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-23

    Great experience. Great place to buy Toyota’s parts.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-23

    Thanks

    Chelsea, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-22

    Always great to find parts on this site for my 1989 and 1989 Supra!

    OTTAWA, ON
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-22

    Good. Automatic email confirmation was not received after placing payment. Had to email customer service to confirm receipt of payment.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-21

    Easy to find what I needed and convenient shipping. Good online shopping experience and great prices on genuine parts.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-19

    I need the rear spring coil set for left and right for my 2011 american model sienna limited XLE. Vin 5TDDK3DC9BS009670 I have been waiting 3 weeks for toyota dealer in winnipeg to land these for me and they still don't have a confirmation of shipping. If you can get these two kits to me asap I would appreciate it... if you are back ordered please cancel this order. Daniel

    emo, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-19

    Hi -need the bolts/nuts/hardware to fasten the control arms also need the quantiites for the cam subassembly front suspension toe adjust plates verified (installing driver and passengers control arms so do need)

    Wellesley, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-18

    Great info and part breakdowns

    Fergus, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-18

    Great experience. The part was half as much as what the stealership was charging. Part arrived as advertised and in less than a week. Highly recommend.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-13

    easy to find the part, easy process

    London, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-11

    Watson was quick to confirm the parts I needed. Thanks!

    Kitchener, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-07

    Tell you how you did? well, you have a website.great. the diagrams; very useful in order to find the correct part. great.

    Kingston, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-06

    As ordered, as promise, no surprise

    Laval, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-05

    5

    Markham, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-05

    well designed site

    Mississauga, ON
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-05

    Repeat customer.

    Oxford, NS
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-04

    Great!

    Mississauga, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-04

    5

    Sainte-Anne-des-Lacs , QC
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-04

    Good service but... I have used Toyota Parts Direct before. There service is always excellent, but the one lacking thing is their response to technical questions. I asked if I needed to order additional parts for my X-REAS suspension, but no replay was given.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-06-01

    BOUGHT PARTS PREVIOUSLY

    CALGARY, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-29

    Great

    Erickson, BC
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-29

    Impossible to know if coupon codes are applied or not. otherwise, great parts availability.



    We do not have coupon codes. All the ones found on the net are not applicable to us.

    Oshawa, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-28

    So far,so good.

    Campbell River, BC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-27

    Quick and easy!

    Oakville, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-27

    First time ordering. Thank you.

    Waasis, NB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-26

    Great site, easy to find what I'm looking for and more

    Innisfail, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-25

    repeat customer !!!!

    Vancouver, BC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-22

    Good service. Nice prompt service with great customer service support. Only wish is that when they are sourcing the parts from the US, instead of just leaving the order status as "Received" it would be nice to be able to see/know that the items are at least on the way from the US.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-20

    excellant

    elliot lk, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-20

    Excellent As Always!

    Shawnigan Lake, BC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-19

    I cannot find a way on the website to create an account so that I can track and submit orders more conveniently through a saved profile.

    Surrey, BC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-18

    Awesome! I hope I finally found these parts for my classic Supra! Looking forward to their arrival. Thanks

    Sault Ste Marie, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-15

    Excellent!! What a great service to be available for everyone. Makes me love my Toyota vehicles even more

    Lambtonshores, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-15

    satisfied

    Fredericton Junction, NB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-15

    Very easy and convenient. Glad to see parts are still available for my 2004 Tacoma.

    St. Johns, NL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-14

    Always easy and reliable.

    mississauga, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-14

    always a top notch place to get the real parts.

    Kitchener, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-13

    Ordering was easy. Hope they can verify correct part, and ship it out. Looking forward to getting the old 86 on the road!

    Guelph, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-12

    I am a returning costumer. Easy ordering process as always. Thanks!

    Delta, BC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-09

    Very straightforward website, glad I found it!

    Scarborough, ON
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-08

    Easy peasy.

    Gloucester, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-08

    Great service - great prices on OEM parts.

    Lourdes-de-Blanc-Sablon, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-07

    All good so far

    Dartmouth, NS
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-07

    Needed this part badly...Old One Disintegrated on Friends Car.

    Hamilton, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-06

    Amazing parts selection for a 2005 Echo.

    Wakefield, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-06

    can't say for this order, but the previous order came fast and was exactly the part I ordered. Great job, will use again for OEM parts.

    Gatineau, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-06

    Thanks!

    Sainte-Adele, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-05-02

    Great part selection even for older cars

    rockland, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-30

    v good

    chatham, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-30

    to earlier to comment, i just ordered

    montreal, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-29

    Too soon to rate this order I just placed, but no issues with the order I placed last year, it was worth 5 stars.

    Brownsburg-Chatham, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-29

    Great experience. I’ve placed four orders so far and each time, the experience has been great. Parts shipped fast and are always correct. You can’t beat factory parts for your Toyota.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-28

    You did fine. I just have to read your drawings better so I can order the remaining items I need.

    Surrey, BC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-27

    Thank you

    Markham, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-25

    Orders have been great and customer service has been very helpful with older p/n's.

    BELWOOD, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-25

    Excellent access through part numbers and tech drawings. Thanks.

    Cobourg, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-22

    Nothing but the best for my Tundra. Real Toyota parts at the best prices.

    East York, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-22

    Awesome!! Couldn't be easier to order

    Amherst, NS
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-21

    User friendly site. Lots of inventory. Thanks!

    Brampton, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-21

    Easy navigation , fast shipping

    Sturgeon County, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-20

    I have received exceptional customer service from email support. They have helped me identify all my proper needs. Will be returning again! thanks.

    Harriston, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-20

    Good price approx 25% cheaper than toyota dealers off Montreal for original parts,delivers at my doors in 3 days.Answered right away after asking questions by email...excellent.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-17

    great service

    Eldorado, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-15

    Sadly I live far away from a dealership so this sight was the only Canadian sight I could find for Toyotas oem parts... Can't wait to get my order!!!!

    Pelee Island, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-15

    NICE AND EASY,GOOD PRICE TOO

    Montreal, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-13

    Great Price

    Whitehorse, YT
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-13

    when I get my order

    Churchill Falls, NL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-12



    PRINCE ALBERT, SK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-11

    Nice to get parts for my old truck

    Riverview, NB
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-11

    The catalog shoukd state how many pieces are needed (e.g. for clips, screws etc...)

    Mississauga, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-10

    The best website to work with.

    Mississauga, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-10

    Great service. Quick answers from knowledgeable staff.

    Calgary, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-05

    Excellent service.

    Eldorado, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-05

    ??

    108 Mile Ranch , BC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-03

    A continuing great experience with the best price for real Toyota parts. My third order. Thx.

    east york, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-03

    Great website, fairly easy to find what you're looking for. Just hope I get the right part !!

    Athens , ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-03

    So far so good. Will give further input on receipt of parts. Thanks.

    Mississauga, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-01

    Easy To order, hope the shipping Will be fast

    Sainte Anne des lacs, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-04-01

    Excellent service & prices are good.

    Brampton, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-30

    OVER PRICED

    ELMWOOD, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-29

    So far so good

    Dundas, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-28

    Awesome. CAD prices, reasonable shipping fee, i saved a butt load of time and funds. Also, i really liked the breakouts of the assemblies

    Surrey, BC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-27

    trés bon prix

    Preissac, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-26

    Very timely response to my e mail. Your site should include shipping options as not all shippers have locations in Moose Jaw

    Moose Jaw, SK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-25

    Fast reply on my emails and parts are always cheaper even with shipping.

    Orlenas, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-25

    2010 Rav 4. Excellent service and prompt shipping. Genuine Toyota parts that fit and perform perfectly. Solved all my dtc's and put the car back in service. I probably saved $1000 to 1500 between the parts and the labor. Thanks.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-22

    Easy process to make an order.

    Brampton, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-22

    Fairly good.

    Winnipeg, MB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-22

    C'est la premiére achats sur tpd sastifation a suivre

    Preissac, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-18

    Good

    Edmonton , AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-18

    So far so good

    east york, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-18

    Quick response to my question, I made the order - That was EASY!!

    CALGARY, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-16

    Super Service

    Youngs Cove, NB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-14

    very good receive the part in good condition

    prévost, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-14

    so far great

    jasper, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-14

    Just ordered so I havent got my order yet, but a high 5 for the ordering process!

    Killaloe, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-14

    excellent so far

    Stoughton, SK
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-13

    Excellent customer service. I left a message and the customer service rep that called me back was knowledgeable and friendly.

    EDMONTON, AB
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-12

    Great so far.

    Skeena Cres , SK
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-03

    Very good experience for transaction on line...

    Saint-Augustin-de-Desmaures, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-03-01

    Good Way to order parts I like it. Anyway to get more discount?

    Brampton, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-02-26

    Thanks Watson!!

    Waterville, NS
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-02-26

    Great

    Toronto, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-02-22

    best prices for original parts. fast shipping and best prices for original parts.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-02-18

    Very good site for toyota parts ,good prices

    Sept-Iles, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-02-14

    Great price for the product, and fast responses to inquiries!

    Toronto, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-02-14

    Very easy to purchase

    Oshawa, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-02-07

    Great customer service! Very friendly team. Watson was professional and helpful! Thank you!

    Toronto, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-02-03

    Didn't recognize my email on the website in its actual format

    McKenzie, BC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-02-01

    trais bon service

    ste clotilde, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-31

    My second order and I was pleased with the first but would like to receive it quicker. Thanks.

    Glovertown , NL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-29

    I found what I was searching and it was easy.

    Montréal, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-26

    Great !!

    Brantford, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-25

    Great customer service as always!

    Lourdes-de-Blanc-Sablon, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-15

    Great price. Locating and ordering part was simple.

    Sudbury, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-09

    Great parts source for my 3rd gen 4Runner project, thanks Watson you the man !

    Laval, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-07

    very good

    THUNDER BAY, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-04

    quick and easy ordering online,always get a help from WATSON.

    brampton , ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-03

    Watson is COOL

    PETERBOROUGH, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2019-01-01

    I bought a few times and still satisfied everytime.

    Sherbrooke, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-29

     your website lags unfortunately.

    Pierrefonds, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-27

    not bad so far,just the charts on my computer can not see them when enlarge them

    Kitchener, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-25

    My experience has been great. They are very quick and effecient. Particularly Watson, who has helped me a lot, he is very knowledgeable and always responds very quickly to any questions or concerns.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-24

    Great service! Thanks very much for your help Watson

    Stephenville, NL
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-23

    Toyota Sienna sliding door center hinge. Answered my questions as a first time buyer, in a timely manner. Delivery was extremely fast. Product has been installed and works well so far. Saved 300 dollars by doing it myself. Wasn’t rocket science.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-19

    Fast shipping and good quality. Thank you for your good job.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-17

    Good customer service from Watson on the telephone

    New Waterford, NS
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-10

    5

    Mississauga, ON
  • Star 4 out of 5 stars
    2018-12-03

    pretty good.

    Richmond Hill, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-29

    awesome customer service!!

    Vancouver, BC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-27

    Great people. Easy to work with. Thanks!

    Dorval, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-26

    Easy to find correct part and place order.

    Port Alberni, BC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-22

    Great. But strange behavior for missing part number that I reported.

    Toronto, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-22

    Great customer service from Watson, very quick replies.

    limoges, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-20

    Fast. Found the parts I needed easily , ordered and I get them in a week, even with the Postal problems.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-15

    Excellent customer service. You think about auto parts employees and one thing comes to my mind from past experience is they just don’t care. This is exact opposite with Toyota parts Direct, they not only care but will go out of there way to make sure you are getting the part that you need. I’ve never seen this kind of ethics even from going directly to most autoparts stores! What else can I say, I’m impressed! A big thanks to Watson for taking care of me.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-14

    Toyota part request. I found the part on the website but it had two part #s . Sent email with vin # of my vehicle and received a response from Watson within the hour. Excellent experience. Also received updates on delivery progress. Very pleased with representatives and service.

    ResellerRatings
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2018-11-14



    Gilford, ON